LBC Bowls Events

Upcoming events….

Sat 07 Apr 2018 Working Party 9.00pm

Sat 14 Apr 2018 Green Opens 2.00pm

Tue 17 Apr 2018 Ladies’ Practice 2.00pm

Tue 24 Apr 2018 Ladies’ Practice 2.00pm

Tue 24 Apr 2018 Men’s Practice 5.30pm

Thu 26 Apr 2018 Men’s Practice 5.30pm

Sat 12 May 2018 Open Day 10.00am – 4.00pm

Sat 07 Jul 2018 Open Day 10.00am – 4.00pm

Sun 19 Aug 2018 Bridle Trophy 10.30am

Sat 01 Sep 2018 Finals Day

Sun 09 Sep 2018 Captain’s Day 2.30pm

Sat 22 Sep 2018 Green Closes; Fish And Chips 2.30pm

Sun 23 Sep 2018 Working Party 9.00pm

 

….or click on these past events to find out more….

Club’s 80th Birthday 2008

 

Reply below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s