Events Archive

Items deleted from the LBC Events page

Friday 29th April 2022 (7pm)
Race Night at the Lyndhurst Community Centre

Saturday 28th May 2022 (10am-4pm)
CLUB OPEN DAY (in conjunction with the Bowls England National Event)

The club will be open and ready for any interested persons coming to the Club or being brought by members to try out the game of Lawn Bowling! (Some volunteers needed, more details closer to the day)

Wednesday 15th June 2022 (6pm)
Hot dogs and beer or glass of wine.

Wednesday 13th July 2022 (6pm)
Fish and Chips.

Sunday 24th July 2022
LBC Mixed Pairs Competition and Cream Tea Event. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Saturday 30th July 2022
Summer BBQ. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Saturday 3rd September 2022 (All-day event)
LBC Competitions Finals Day, with cold buffet, wine and beer. For finalists and spectators please!

Sunday 11th September 2022
LBC Bridle Trophy Event, with BBQ after playing. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Thursday 15th September 2022 (2pm)
LBC Captains Day, with BBQ after playing. Open to all Ladies and Gents. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Saturday 1st October 2022 2pm
LBC Green Closes Event. All welcome. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Sunday 2nd October 2022 (9am)
“”Work Party” – volunteers needed to put equipment away and The Green to bed!