LBC Events

Upcoming events….

Sat 07 Apr 2018 Working Party 9.00pm

Sat 14 Apr 2018 Green Opens 2.00pm

Tue 17 Apr 2018 Ladies’ Practice 2.00pm

Tue 24 Apr 2018 Ladies’ Practice 2.00pm

Tue 24 Apr 2018 Men’s Practice 5.30pm

Thu 26 Apr 2018 Men’s Practice 5.30pm

Sat 12 May 2018 Open Day 10.00am – 4.00pm

Sat 19 May 2018 90th Anniversary Dinner CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Sat 07 Jul 2018 Open Day 10.00am – 4.00pm

Sun 19 Aug 2018 Bridle Trophy 10.30am

Sat 01 Sep 2018 Finals Day

Sun 09 Sep 2018 Captain’s Day 2.30pm

Sat 22 Sep 2018 Green Closes; Fish And Chips 2.30pm

Sun 23 Sep 2018 Working Party 9.00pm

Thu 22 Nov 2018 A.G.M.7.30pm

Fri 18 Jan 2019 Skittles 7.00pm

Sat 02 Feb 2019 Fish And Chips Quiz 7.15pm

 

….or click on these past events to find out more….

Club’s 80th Birthday 2008