LBC Events

Upcoming bowling and social events…

Friday 29th April 2022 (7pm)
Race Night at the Lyndhurst Community Centre

Saturday 28th May 2022 (10am-4pm)
CLUB OPEN DAY (in conjunction with the Bowls England National Event)

The club will be open and ready for any interested persons coming to the Club or being brought by members to try out the game of Lawn Bowling! (Some volunteers needed, more details closer to the day)

Sunday 4th July 2022
LBC Mixed Pairs Competition and Cream Tea Event. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Sunday 28th August 2022
LBC Bridle Trophy Event. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Saturday 3rd September 2022 (All-day event)
LBC Competitions Finals Day. For finalists and spectators please!

Thursday 15th September 2022 (2pm)
LBC Captains Day. Open to all Ladies and Gents. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Saturday 1st October 2022 2pm
LBC Green Closes Event. All welcome. Times and details to be confirmed nearer the day.

Sunday 2nd October 2022 (9am)
“”Work Party” – volunteers needed to put equipment away and The Green to bed!

Follow these links to read about these past events….

Club’s 80th Birthday 2008

Sat 29 Jun 2019 Club Barbecue

Wed 10 Jul 2019 NFBA President’s Day