LBC Events

Upcoming Bowling and SOCIAL events….

 

2019/2020 PROGRAMME

 

Wed 23 Oct 2019 Ladies Lunch and Get Together @ The Foxlease Guide Centre,
Lyndhurst Restaurant, 12 for 12-30 pm

Tue 29 Oct 2019 Men’s 2019 Season League Team Players (inc reserves) Dinner Evening @ The Waterloo Arms, Lyndhurst 7.00pm

Sun 10 Nov 2019 NFBA Lunch at South Lawns, Milford On Sea 12.00
(see notice board)

Thu 21 Nov 2019 A.G.M. @ Lyndhurst Community Centre 7.30pm

Sat 07 Dec 2019 Mulled Wine and Mince Pies Get Together @ The Club House 2.00pm

Sat 01 Feb 2020 Ladies Meeting @ the Club House Starting at 10.30am

Sat 01 Feb 2020 Our Annual Quiz and Fish and Chip Supper @ Community Centre 7.00pm

Thu 20 Feb 2020 Men’s Meeting @ the Community Centre 7.00pm

Fri 27 Mar 2020 Skittles Evening @ Lyndhurst Community Centre 7.00pm

Sat 02 May 2020 CLUB OPEN DAY 10AM-4PM

Sat 13 Jun 2020 CLUB OPEN DAY 10AM-4PM

 

….or click on these past events to find out more….

Club’s 80th Birthday 2008

Sat 29 Jun 2019 Club Barbecue

Wed 10 Jul 2019 NFBA President’s Day