LBC Events

Upcoming Bowling and SOCIAL events….

 

2019/2020 PROGRAMME

 

Sat 28 Sep 2019 Green Closes & Lasr Roll Up. Fish & Chips 2.30pm

Sun 29 Sep 2019 Working Party 9.00am

Fri 18 Oct 2019 Race Night 7.00pm @ Lyndhurst Community Centre

Wed 23 Oct 2019 Ladies Lunch and Get Together @ The Foxlease Guide Centre,
Lyndhurst Restaurant, 12 for 12-30 pm

Tue 29 Oct 2019 Men’s 2019 Season League Team Players (inc reserves) Dinner Evening @ The Waterloo Arms, Lyndhurst 7.00pm

Sun 10 Nov 2019 NFBA Lunch at South Lawns, Milford On Sea 12.00
(see notice board)

Thu 21 Nov 2019 A.G.M. @ Lyndhurst Community Centre 7.30pm

Sat 07 Dec 2019 Mulled Wine and Mince Pies Get Together @ The Club House 2.00pm

Sat 01 Feb 2020 Ladies Meeting @ the Club House Starting at 10.30am

Sat 01 Feb 2020 Our Annual Quiz and Fish and Chip Supper

Thu 20 Feb 2020 Men’s Meeting @ the Club House 7.00pm

Fri 27 Mar 2020 Skittles Evening @ Lyndhurst Community Centre 7.00pm

 

….or click on these past events to find out more….

Club’s 80th Birthday 2008

Sat 29 Jun 2019 Club Barbecue

Wed 10 Jul 2019 NFBA President’s Day