FRIENDLY Fixtures 2018

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

 

FRIENDLY FIXTURES
Start time 2.30pm

Sat 28 Apr vs Touring Sides Farm 2   HOMEREGISTER

Sun 20 May vs Crofton House HOMEREGISTER

Sun 27 May vs Colden Common AWAYREGISTER

Sun 03 Jun vs Alderbury AWAYREGISTER

Sat 09 Jun vs Park Page tourists HOMEREGISTER

Sun 10 Jun vs Cranbourne House HOMEREGISTER

Sun 17 Jun vs Fordingbridge AWAYREGISTER

Sun 01 Jul vs Sherfield English AWAYREGISTER

Sun 22 Jul vs County HOMEREGISTER

Sun 29 Jul vs Swanmore AWAYREGISTER

Sun 05 Aug vs Sherfield English HOMEREGISTER

Sun 12 Aug vs Colden Common HOMEREGISTER