LADIES’ Fixtures 2018

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

 

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division A; Start time 2pm

Tue 08 May vs Breaside 2 HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 15 May vs Milford AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 22 May vs Waterside 1 HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 29 May stand down         

Tue 05 Jun vs Brockenhurst HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 12 Jun vs Verwood HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 19 Jun vs Waterside 2 AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 26 Jun vs Braeside 1 HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 03 Jul vs Highcliffe AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 10 Jul vs Breaside 2 AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 24 Jul vs Milford HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 31 Jul vs Waterside 1 AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 07 Aug stand down         

Tue 14 Aug vs Brockenhurst AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 21 Aug vs Verwood AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 28 Aug vs Waterside 2 HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 04 Sep vs Braeside 1 AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 11 Sep vs Highcliffe HOME –TEAM SELECTION

 

SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division C; Start time 2pm

Tue 08 May stand down

Tue 15 May vs Totton & Eling AWAYTEAM SELECTION

Tue 22 May vs Ilford Bridge AWAYTEAM SELECTION

Tue 05 Jun vs Milford HOMETEAM SELECTION

Tue 12 Jun vs Highcliffe HOMETEAM SELECTION

Tue 19 Jun vs Fordingbridge AWAYTEAM SELECTION

Tue 26 Jun vs Brockenhurst HOMETEAM SELECTION

Tue 10 Jul stand down           

Tue 24 Jul vs Totton & Eling HOMETEAM SELECTION

Tue 31 Jul vs Ilford Bridge HOMETEAM SELECTION

Tue 14 Aug vs Milford AWAY TEAM SELECTION

Tue 21 Aug vs Highcliffe AWAYTEAM SELECTION

Tue 28 Aug vs Fordingbridge HOMETEAM SELECTION

Tue 04 Sep vs Brockenhurst AWAY TEAM SELECTION