LADIES’ Fixtures 2020

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

 

All fixtures cancelled or suspended.
Fixtures and dates will be updated when we know more.

 

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division A; Start time 2pm

Tue 12 May vs Brockenhurst HOME – REGISTER

Tue 19 May vs Braeside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 26 May vs Waterside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 02 Jun vs Highcliffe HOME  – REGISTER

Tue 09 Jun vs Lymington AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 16 Jun vs Ringwood HOME – REGISTER

Tue 23 Jun vs New Milton HOME – REGISTER

Tue 07 Jul vs Brockenhurst AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 14 Jul vs Braeside HOME – REGISTER

Tue 21 Jul vs Waterside HOME – REGISTER

Tue 28 Jul vs Highcliffe AWAY  – REGISTER

Tue 04 Aug vs Lymington HOME – REGISTER

Tue 11 Aug vs Ringwood AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 18 Aug vs New Milton AWAY – REGISTER

 

SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division B; Start time 2pm

Tue 12 May vs Highcliffe HOME – REGISTER

Tue 19 May vs Milford AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 26 May vs Downton AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 02 Jun vs Verwood HOME  – REGISTER

Tue 09 Jun vs Braeside HOME – REGISTER

Tue 16 Jun vs Waterside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 23 Jun vs Fordingbridge HOME – REGISTER

Tue 07 Jul vs Highcliffe AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 14 Jul vs Milford HOME – REGISTER

Tue 21 Jul vs Downton HOME – REGISTER

Tue 28 Jul vs Verwood AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 04 Aug vs Braeside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 11 Aug vs Waterside HOME – REGISTER

Tue 18 Aug vs Fordingbridge AWAY – REGISTER