MEN’S Fixtures 2020

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

 

All fixtures cancelled or suspended.
Fixtures and dates will be updated when we know more.

 

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 1; Start time 6pm

Tue 28 Apr vs Braeside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 05 May vs Waterside HOME – REGISTER

Tue 12 May vs Fordingbride A AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 19 May vs Ringwood HOME – REGISTER

Tue 26 May vs Fordingbridge AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 02 Jun vs New Milton HOME – REGISTER

Tue 09 Jun vs Lymington AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 16 Jun vs Braeside HOME – REGISTER

Tue 23 Jun vs Waterside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 30 Jun vs Fordingbride A HOME – REGISTER

Tue 07 Jul vs Ringwood AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 14 Jul vs Fordingbridge HOME – REGISTER

Tue 21 Jul vs New Milton AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 28 Jul vs Lymington HOME – REGISTER

 

SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 4; Start time 6pm

Thu 30 Apr vs Braeside B HOME – REGISTER

Thu 07 May vs Verwood HOME – REGISTER

Thu 14 May vs Waterside A AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 21 May vs Lymington B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 28 May vs Highcliffe B HOME – REGISTER

Thu 04 Jun vs Fordingbridge B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 11 Jun vs New Milton C HOME – REGISTER

Thu 18 Jun vs Braeside B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 25 Jun vs Verwood AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 02 Jul vs Waterside A HOME – REGISTER

Thu 09 Jul vs Lymington B HOME – REGISTER

Thu 16 Jul vs Highcliffe B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 23 Jul vs Fordingbridge B HOME – REGISTER

Thu 30 Jul vs New Milton C AWAY – REGISTER