MEN’S Fixtures 2021

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 1; Start time 6pm

Tue 27th Apr vs Braeside AWAY – SELECTED TEAM

Tue 4th May vs Waterside HOME – Selected Team

Tue 11th May vs Fordingbridge A AWAY –Selected Team

Tue 18th May vs Ringwood HOME – REGISTER

Tue 25th May vs Fordingbridge AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 1st Jun vs New Milton  HOME – REGISTER

Tue 8th Jun vs Lymington AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 15th Jun vs Braeside HOME – REGISTER

Tue 22nd Jun vs Waterside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 29th Jun vs Fordingbridge A HOME – REGISTER

Tue 6th Jul vs Ringwood AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 13th Jul vs Fordingbridge HOME – REGISTER

Tue 20th Jul vs New Milton  AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 27th Jul vs Lymington HOME – REGISTER

SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 4; Start time 6pm

Thu 29th Apr vs Braeside A and Milford B HOME – SELECTED TEAM

Thu 6th May vs Verwood HOME – Selected Team

Thu 13th May vs Waterside A AWAY –Selected Team

Thu 20th May vs Brockenhurst A HOME – REGISTER

Thu 27th May vs Highcliffe B HOME – REGISTER

Thu 3rd Jun vs Fordingbridge B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 10th Jun vs New Milton C HOME – REGISTER

Thu 17th Jun vs Braeside A and Milford B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 24th Jun vs Verwood AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 1st Jul vs Waterside A HOME – REGISTER

Thu 8th Jul vs Brockenhurst A AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 15th Jul vs Highcliffe B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 22nd Jul vs Fordingbridge B HOME – REGISTER

Thu 29th Jul vs New Milton C AWAY – REGISTER