MEN’S Fixtures 2021

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 1; Start time 6pm

Tue 27th Apr vs Braeside AWAY – SELECTED TEAM

Tue 4th May vs Waterside HOME – Selected Team

Tue 11th May vs Fordingbridge A AWAY –Selected Team

Tue 18th May vs Ringwood HOME – Selected Team

Tue 25th May vs Fordingbridge AWAY – Selected Team

Tue 1st Jun vs New Milton  HOME –SELECTED TEAM

Tue 8th Jun vs Lymington AWAY – SELECTED TEAM

Tue 15th Jun vs Braeside HOME – SELECTED TEAM

Tue 22nd Jun vs Waterside AWAY – SELETED TEAM

Tue 29th Jun vs Fordingbridge A HOME – SELECTED TEAM

Tue 6th Jul vs Ringwood AWAY – SELECTED TEAM

Tue 13th Jul vs Fordingbridge HOME –SELECTED TEAM

Tue 20th Jul vs New Milton  AWAY – SELECTED TEAM

Tue 27th Jul vs Lymington HOME –SELECTED TEAM

SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 4; Start time 6pm

Thu 29th Apr vs Braeside A and Milford B HOME – SELECTED TEAM

Thu 6th May vs Verwood HOME – Selected Team

Thu 13th May vs Waterside A AWAY –Selected Team

Thu 20th May vs Brockenhurst A HOME – Selected Team

Thu 27th May vs Highcliffe B HOME – Team Selected

Thu 3rd Jun vs Fordingbridge B AWAY –SELECTED TEAM

Thu 10th Jun vs New Milton C HOME – SELECTED TEAM

Thu 17th Jun vs Braeside A and Milford B AWAY – SELECTED TEAM

Thu 24th Jun vs Verwood AWAY -SELECTED TEAM

Thu 1st Jul vs Waterside A HOME –SELECTED TEAM

Thu 8th Jul vs Brockenhurst A AWAY – SELECTED TEAM

Thu 15th Jul vs Highcliffe B AWAY – SELECTED TEAM

Thu 22nd Jul vs Fordingbridge B HOME – SELECTED TEAM

Thu 29th Jul vs New Milton C AWAY – SELECTED TEAM