2023 MEN’S Fixtures

To register your availability and to see the team selections, CLICK HERE and log in to our online Team Selection portal.

(IF you are a new player without a log in, let Andy/John know)

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 2; Start time 6pm

Tue 25th Apr vs Milford AWAY

Tue 2nd May vs Highcliffe A AWAY

Tue 9th May vs Lymington A HOME

Tue 16th May vs Totton & Eling HOME

Tue 23rd May vs Lymington AWAY

Tue 30th May vs New Milton B HOME

Tue 6th Jun vs West Moors AWAY

Tue 13th Jun vs Milford HOME

Tue 20tt Jun vs Highcliffe A HOME

Tue 27th Jun vs Lymington A AWAY

Tue 4th Jul vs Totton & Eling AWAY

Tue 11th Jul vs Lymington HOME

Tue 18th Jul vs New Milton B AWAY

Tue 25th Jul vs West Moors HOME


SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 4; Start time 6pm

Thu 27th Apr vs New Milton C AWAYThu 4th May vs Brockenhurst A HOMEThu 11th May vs Fordingbridge C HOMEThu 18th May vs Braeside B AWAYThu 25th May vs Fordingbridge B HOMEThu 1st Jun vs New Milton D AWAYThu 8th Jun vs Highcliffe B AWAYThu 15th Jun vs New Milton C HOMEThu 22nd Jun vs Brockenhurst A AWAYThu 29th Jun vs Fordingbridge C AWAYThu 6th Jul vs Braeside B HOMEThu 13th Jul vs Fordingbridge B AWAYThu 20th Jul vs New Milton D HOMEThu 27th Jul vs Highcliffe B HOME