LADIES’ Fixtures 2019

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

 

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division A; Start time 2pm

Tue 07 May vs Waterside HOME

Tue 14 May vs Milford AWAY

Tue 21 May vs Ringwood AWAY

Tue 28 May vs Highcliffe AWAY

Tue 04 Jun vs New Milton AWAY

Tue 11 Jun vs Brockenhurst HOME

Tue 18 Jun vs Braeside HOME

Tue 25 Jun vs Waterside AWAY

Tue 02 Jul vs Milford HOME

Tue 09 Jul vs Ringwood HOME

Tue 23 Jul vs Highcliffe HOME

Tue 30 Jul vs New Milton HOME

Tue 06 Aug vs Brockenhurst AWAY

Tue 13 Aug vs Braeside AWAY

 

SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division C; Start time 2pm

Tue 07 May vs Highcliffe 2 AWAY

Tue 14 May vs Milford HOME

Tue 21 May vs Ilford Bridge HOME

Tue 28 May vs Highcliffe 1 AWAY

Tue 04 Jun vs Lymington HOME

Tue 11 Jun vs Ringwood AWAY

Tue 18 Jun vs Braeside AWAY

Tue 25 Jun vs Highcliffe 2 HOME

Tue 02 Jul vs Milford AWAY

Tue 09 Jul vs Ilford Bridge AWAY

Tue 23 Jul vs Highcliffe 1 HOME

Tue 30 Jul vs Lymington AWAY

Tue 06 Aug vs Ringwood HOME

Tue 13 Aug vs Braeside HOME

Reply below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s