LADIES’ Fixtures 2019

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

 

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division A; Start time 2pm

Tue 07 May vs Waterside HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 14 May vs Milford AWAY  – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 21 May vs Ringwood AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 28 May vs Highcliffe AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 04 Jun vs New Milton AWAY  – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 11 Jun vs Brockenhurst HOME – REGISTER

Tue 18 Jun vs Braeside HOME – REGISTER

Tue 25 Jun vs Waterside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 02 Jul vs Milford HOME – REGISTER

Tue 09 Jul vs Ringwood HOME – REGISTER

Tue 23 Jul vs Highcliffe HOME – REGISTER

Tue 30 Jul vs New Milton HOME – REGISTER

Tue 06 Aug vs Brockenhurst AWAY  – REGISTER

Tue 13 Aug vs Braeside AWAY – REGISTER

 

SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division C; Start time 2pm

Tue 07 May vs Highcliffe 2 AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 14 May vs Milford HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 21 May vs Ilford Bridge HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 28 May vs Highcliffe 1 AWAY – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 04 Jun vs Lymington HOME – TEAM SELECTION

Tue 11 Jun vs Ringwood AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 18 Jun vs Braeside AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 25 Jun vs Highcliffe 2 HOME – REGISTER

Tue 02 Jul vs Milford AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 09 Jul vs Ilford Bridge AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 23 Jul vs Highcliffe 1 HOME – REGISTER

Tue 30 Jul vs Lymington AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 06 Aug vs Ringwood HOME – REGISTER

Tue 13 Aug vs Braeside HOME – REGISTER

Reply below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s