MEN’S Fixtures 2019

Click on a fixture below to register.
Captain will post team selection ahead of the fixture.

 

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 2; Start time 6pm

Tue 30 Apr vs Fordingbride A HOME – Team Selection

Tue 07 May vs Highcliffe HOME – Team Selection

Tue 14 May vs Ringwood A AWAY – Team Selected

Tue 21 May vs West Moors AWAY – team selected

Tue 28 May vs Iford Bridge HOME – Team selected

Tue 04 Jun vs Downton AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 11 Jun vs Braeside A HOME – REGISTER

Tue 18 Jun vs Fordingbride A AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 25 Jun vs Highcliffe AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 02 Jul vs Ringwood A HOME – REGISTER

Tue 09 Jul vs West Moors HOME – REGISTER

Tue 16 Jul vs Iford Bridge AWAY – REGISTER

Tue 23 Jul vs Downton HOME – REGISTER

Tue 30 Jul vs Braeside A AWAY – REGISTER

 

SECOND TEAM FIXTURES
League Division 4; Start time 6pm

Thu 02 May vs Fordingbridge B AWAY -Team selection

Thu 09 May vs Ringwood B HOME – Team selection

Thu 16 May vs Brockenhurst A AWAY – Team Selected

Thu 23 May vs Lymington B HOME – team selected

Thu 30 May vs Verwood AWAY – Team selected

Thu 06 Jun vs Milford A HOME – REGISTER

Thu 13 Jun vs Highcliffe B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 20 Jun vs Fordingbridge B HOME – REGISTER

Thu 27 Jun vs Ringwood B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 04 Jul vs Brockenhurst A HOME – REGISTER

Thu 11 Jul vs Lymington B AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 18 Jul vs Verwood HOME – REGISTER

Thu 25 Jul vs Milford A AWAY – REGISTER

Thu 01 Aug vs Highcliffe B HOME – REGISTER

Reply below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s